Finding Support: Cultural Programming in Challenging Times – A Webinar

Join us for our next Conscience Matters Webinar

April 9, 2020

8:00 AM New York / 9:00 AM  Rio de Janeiro / 2:00 pm Cape Town / 6:00 pm Bangladesh

With the COVID-19 pandemic, many cultural institutions are feeling a sense of anxiety and uncertainty around their finances. To address these needs, this session will bring together the Coalition’s Director of Development, Sara Murphy, and Linda Norris, our Global Programs Director, who will share and discuss resources and strategies for funding, grant proposals and reporting mechanisms – with a special focus on the Coalition’s Project Support Fund, which offers members grants for innovative projects. The session will also address the industry’s best practices for financially challenging times. In advance of the session, members are encouraged to submit any questions or suggested areas of discussion through this survey.
Registration for this webinar is open through this link. To view other Conscience Matters offerings, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *